Honorary Chairperson

CFC Honorary Chairperson, Ben Carson

The CFC is thrilled to have Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Ben Carson serve as the 2017 national Honorary Chairperson. This marks the first time that an Honorary CFC Chairperson has been selected to represent Federal employees in the CFC throughout the nation and not just for a geographic region of the campaign.