Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

Executive Committee 

Vince Micone 
LFCC Chairperson 
Acting Chief of Staff, Office of Legislative Affairs 
Senior Counselor for Management, Management Directorate
U.S. Department of Homeland Security 

Peggy Sherry 
LFCC Vice Chairperson 
Deputy CFO 
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
U.S. Department of the Treasury

Virginia Lum 
LFCC General Counsel 
Office of Immigration Litigation, Civil Division 
U.S. Department of Justice 

William (Bill) M. Boyd, M.D. 
LFCC Treasurer  

Food and Drug Administration 
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services 

Curtis Rumbaugh
Local Applications Committee Chair

Branch Chief, Voluntary Campaigns 
Washington Headquarters Services 
U.S. Department of Defense

Ann Van Houten 
Director, Acquisition Policy and Legislation Office of the Chief Procurement Officer 
U.S. Department of Homeland SecurityLFCC Members 

LFCC Members

Nancy Bechtol, CFM 
Director, Smithsonian Facilities
Smithsonian Institution

Nazmia Comrie 
Senior Program Specialist 
Policing Services and Accountability Initiative
Office of Community Oriented Policing Services 
U.S. Department of Justice

C. Natalie Duncan 
Executive Director   
Executive Resources Management Division
Office of Human Resources Management
U.S. Department of Agriculture   

H. Brandon Haller, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Physical Infrastructure Team
U.S. Government Accountability Office 

Shannon Reid Hamm 
Associate Deputy Administrator
Policy and Program Development 
Animal & Plant Health Inspection Service 
U.S. Department of Agriculture 

Rama Latin 
Charitable Campaign Administrator 
Office/Events & Protocol 
Navy Department Employees Recreation & Welfare Fund

Christine McMahon 
Program Planner 
U.S. Government Printing Office

Steven Murane 
Command Safety Manager 

James A. Neumeister
Deputy Executive Director
Office of Program Accountability and Risk Management
Component Acquisition Executive, Management Directorate
U.S. Department of Homeland Security 

Sonya Proctor 
Director, Surface Division 
Office of Security Policy and Industry Engagement
Transportation Security Administration
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Susan Rappa 
Director, Design and Communication Services Division 
Office of Administration 
Executive Office of the President

Raymond Sendejas  
Project Manager 
Office of Strategic Planning and Performance Improvement 
U.S. Department of the Treasury